Events

The group organises two types of regular events:

Meetings

CAMRA members interested in pub preservation and pub design are welcome.

Meetings are usually held at the Royal Oak, Borough. Assemble upstairs at 19:15 for a 19:30 start.

Forthcoming Meetings:

Wednesday 5 January 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Wednesday 13 may 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Historic Pub Crawls

All welcome and free to join in - CAMRA members and non-members alike.

Our next pub crawl is:

Wednesday 11 December 2019. Southern Splendour: Evening Crawl of Battersea, Wandsworth, Southfields and Earlsfield

Our most recent pub crawl was: Eastern Delights: Daytime Crawl of East Ham, Plaistow, Isle of Dogs and Limehouse

Saturday 26 October 2019.


Subsequent pub crawls:

(pubs and precise areas to be visited will be promulgated in due course):

Saturday 15 February 2020. Kingston-upon-Thames

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Saturday 20 June 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020. Out of town crawl to Derby.

Saturday 24 October 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020